Words of Mine

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Friday Five

Words of Mine

Friday

Waxing Moon in Leo

4th day of lunar cycle

"We will discover the nature of our particular genius when we stop trying to conform to our own or to other people's models, learn to be ourselves, and allow our natural channels to open."

-- Shakti Gawain.

Friday Five:

1. How often do you do laundry? Depending upon what is going on, I usually do a load a day.

2. What's in a typical wash load? Delicates, jeans and dark colors, whites-socks and bedding.

3. Front or top loader? Powder or liquid detergent? Top loader and liquid soap, softener and bleach

4. Do you use fabric softener in the rinse cycle? Definitely, Downey. Plus, I like it better than the dryer sheets.

5. Dryer or clothesline? I�ve done it both ways. Only now I have no space for a clothesline and the dryer gets all the work. I do love the smell of sun-dried clothes.

You can check out Friday Five at fridayfive.org

10:43 p.m. - 2002-06-14
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Crow Cottage, Actually
Golf Widow's Ministry of Silly Walks
L-Empress

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com