Words of Mine

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My ideal day would begin with:

Words of Mine

Tuesday

Waxing Moon in Libra

"Chance is always powerful. Let your hook be always cast; in the pool where you least expect it, there will be a fish.

-- Ovid

As you can see, it's late and I have a dentist's appointment at 7:30 a.m. tomorrow. So, this shall be short and sweet.

My ideal day would begin with:

1. Waking up when I was ready.

2. Having a cup of tea on the deck.

3. Meditation.

4. Yoga.

5. Exercise.

6. Breakfast.

7. Writing.

There you have it. The beginnings of my perfect day.

Ta ta.

10:33 p.m. - 2002-06-18
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Crow Cottage, Actually
Golf Widow's Ministry of Silly Walks
L-Empress

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com