Words of Mine

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A Long Day

Tuesday
Waning half moon in Aries
22nd day of lunar cycle

�No matter how slow the film, Spirit always stands still long enough for the photographer It has chosen.�
-- Minor White

A Long Day

This is a place holder entry. With staying up until 11 p.m. last night, up at 5:15 a.m. this morning and just getting in, for the second time, at 8:45 p.m. I�m pooped.

It was a good day though. I wore my new sandals. I can tell I�ve been in tennis shoes too long. They were fun to wear, looked good but not that comfortable. When I went for my morning walk I had sense enough to put my tennis shoes on. Michael noticed this morning or last night that they make me a bit taller than I am. This is not a bad thing.

Today was my Wednesday at work. With the office staff being off on Thursday, our deadlines were moved up by one day. Everyone had to work to get two day�s worth of work into one. I know we have an �S� tattooed on our bodies somewhere.

Then tonight was reiki circle. It was a delight to have someone else do reiki on me. Yes, I can do it for myself but it always feel different and better when I can lie there and just receive. Aaaah.

So, this is me saying goodnight.

9:01 p.m. - 2002-07-02
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Crow Cottage, Actually
Golf Widow's Ministry of Silly Walks
L-Empress

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com