Words of Mine

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

What Happened to My Energy?

Sunday
Waning half moon in Gemini
27th day of lunar cycle

�Learn to get in touch with the silence within yourself and know that everything in this life has a purpose.�
-- Elisabeth K�bler-Ross

What Happened to My Energy?

Yesterday I was all fired up to get things done. Today, I�m tired and no energy. I have done the majority of the laundry; assisted Michael in cleaning off the kitchen counter; did some filing; and I�m now working on completing my National Journal Network Submission. So it wasn�t a wasted day. Maybe I�m just listening for my silence.

Emily

6:48 p.m. - 2002-07-07
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Crow Cottage, Actually
Golf Widow's Ministry of Silly Walks
L-Empress

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com