Words of Mine

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Friday Five

Friday
Waxing moon in Scorpio > Sagittarius - 11:02 a.m.
9th day of lunar cycle

"Go confidently in the direction of your dreams! Live the life you�ve imagined. As you simpliy your life, the laws of the universe will be simpler."
-- Henry David Thoreau

Friday Five

Q. Where were you born? Portland, Maine

Q If you still live there, where would you rather move to? If you don't live there, do you want to move back? Why or why not? I live on the other side of the U.S. I�ve been back to Maine. I love the countryside, I love my family but I wouldn�t want to live there. I would love to have a summer home but I don�t do winters any more.

Q. Where in the world do you feel the safest? I feel fairly safe where I live right now.

Q. Do you feel you are well-traveled? I feel well traveled here in the states. I�ve lived in several of them and the rest I�ve traveled through. I haven�t been to Europe though and I would like to.

Q. Where is the most interesting place you've been? To me that would be New Orleans. The architecture, the river, the riverboats, the history. I found it all fascinating. I would like to live there except for the hurricanes.

10:39 p.m. - 2002-07-19
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Crow Cottage, Actually
Golf Widow's Ministry of Silly Walks
L-Empress

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com