Words of Mine

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Raves and Rants

Thursday
Waxing moon in Aquarius
15th day of lunar cycle

"Negative beliefs are exactly that: beliefs not facts."
-- Julia Cameron, "The Artist�s Way"

Raves and Rants

Rave 1: Attending the Don Henley and Trisha Yearwood concert at the fair last night.

Rant 1: People who come to concert fairs to run into friends and talk through the concert.

Rave 2: I asked one of them to take their chatting elsewhere, thank you very much.

Rant 2: Being looked at as though I was the offensive one.

Rave 3: See the full moon come up.

Rant 3: Teenage girls who love to scream at Don Henley.

Rave 4: Don Henley has still got it.

Rant 4: People who have had too much to drink and wanting to hear "Witchy Woman" and yelling at the top of their lungs.

Rave 5: A night out with Michael.

Rant 5: Having to drive home behind people who don�t know how to drive.

Rave: I stayed up till past midnight.

Rant: I�m tired today.

2:55 p.m. - 2002-07-25
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Crow Cottage, Actually
Golf Widow's Ministry of Silly Walks
L-Empress

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com