Words of Mine

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I Am Unable To:

Friday
Waning Moon in Pisces
15th day of lunar cycle

"Inspiration may be a form of super-consciousness, or perhaps of sub-consciousness � I wouldn�t know. But I am sure it is the antithesis of self-consciousness."
-- Aaron Copland

I Am Unable To:

Throw away, give away or sell one thing a day.

Decide what kind of vehicle I want.

Lose weight or stop eating. Is this an oxymoron?

Understand what is in the minds of people who hurt and/or kill little children.

Comprehend what Michael Jackson is doing with Prince Number 2?

Find those extra hours in the day to do everything I want to do.

Understand why you want to go to the bathroom when you hear running water.

Have any sympathy for Martha Stewart.

Okay, it�s a slow day and I�m tired. More tomorrow, ta ta.

6:03 p.m. - 2002-08-23
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Crow Cottage, Actually
Golf Widow's Ministry of Silly Walks
L-Empress

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com