Words of Mine

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Friday Five

Friday
Waning Half Moon in Taurus > Gemini � 4:45 a.m.
22nd day of lunar cycle

"Why do writers write? Because it isn�t there."
-- Thomas Berger

Friday Five

1. What�s your favorite piece of clothing that you currently own?
A: Wrangler jeans.

2. What piece of clothing do you most want to acquire?
A: Cotton, button-down shirts in various colors; after that, an Aussie Outback duster.

3. What piece of clothing can you not bring yourself to rid of and why?
A: A long purple dress with moons and stars on it. It doesn�t fit me any more but I keep thinking I could layer underneath it to make it fit. But really I know I�m not going to wear it again.

4. What piece of clothing do you look best in?
A: I think my Wrangler jeans and a not-too-tight T-shirt or a button down shirt; but, Michael likes me in my sarongs.

5. What has been your biggest fashion accident?
A: Going to the store without a photo of what I�m looking for. Most of the time I come back with something that doesn�t go with anything else in my closet and looks horrendous on me.

7:51 p.m. - 2002-08-23
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Crow Cottage, Actually
Golf Widow's Ministry of Silly Walks
L-Empress

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com