Words of Mine

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fog In � Fog Out

"Act as if you were already happy,
and that will tend to make you happy."
!! Dale Carnegie !!

))))))000000((((((

When I left for work this morning it was foggy. The temperature was in the low 50s. The closer I got to town, the denser the fog. At one point, I couldn�t see the auto in front of me. This was creepy. Now, on the way home, the fog is back. Tonight, the fog is high in the sky. It�s more like a gauzy drape over the country side.

Today is a better day than the last few. Michael, the dear one, even gave me a back massage last night. The doc returned my call and he is fast tracking me on my meds to see what happens before we throw out this bucket of water. Michael even made me my favorite, bean and cheese burrito and it was a two-hander besides.

Now if a back rub and a bean and cheese burrito doesn�t pull ya out of a funk, nothing will!

mz. em

))))))000000((((((

Week 109

I say ... and you think ... ?

1. Usher:: Movies
2. Cherish:: Michael
3. Mistreat:: My feet
4. Forum:: Altered minds
5. Systematic:: Organized
6. Warning:: A dare
7. Wash:: Mondays
8. I wish:: Desire
9. Candles:: Magick
10. Metallic:: Coins

))))))000000((((((

My List of Twos:

Two people I would like to meet: Lauren Bacall and Cher

Favorite Food: Bean and cheese burritos and pizza

))))))000000((((((

What I�m Reading:

�Chronicles of Narnia� by C. S. Lewis
�The Great Hunt� Wheel of Time Series #2 by Robert Jordan
�How to Keep a Sketchbook� by Michael Woods

++++++

Since I am a Barnes & Noble affiliate, any books you purchase through the link here gives me credit. So, if you feel so moved I would be appreciative.


Barnes& Noble.com

~~~~~~

7:44 p.m. - Tuesday, Mar. 08, 2005
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Crow Cottage, Actually
Golf Widow's Ministry of Silly Walks
L-Empress

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com