Words of Mine

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Fun For the Day

"You can't build a reputation on what you are going to do.�
!! Henry Ford, (1863-1947)
American Industrialist,
Founder of Ford Motor Company !!

))))))000000((((((

The only reason I have fun today is that I�m agitated, aggravated, anxious and angry. I�m not exactly sure other than my eyes are bothering me.

Michael�s great idea was to take me out and attend a local craft show. There was lots of fun stuff such as a Goddess walking stick, a dragon goblet, cotton dresses, essential oils, homemade candy, hair do dads and stones. Michael purchased a skull cup which he can add to his collection and I received a Goddess tarot reading which pretty much true for what Michael and I discussed this morning. We also saw a friend of ours that we haven�t received in a good many years.

So there is the day of fun and I�m glad to be at home.

mz. em

))))))000000((((((

Week 119

I say ... and you think ... ?
1. Grandma:: Sunday dinner
2. Pet:: Spike the biker cat
3. Desolate:: desert
4. Backspace:: forward space
5. Common ground:: uncommon ground
6. Storm:: thunder
7. Dark:: light
8. Water bottle:: bottle of refreshment
9. Training:: boxing
10. dot coms:: computer companies

))))))000000((((((

What I�m Reading:

�Chronicles of Narnia� by C. S. Lewis
�How to Keep a Sketchbook� by Michael Woods
�Valley of Bones� by Michael Gruber
�At a Journal Workshop� by Ira Progoff, Ph.D
�The Dragon Reborn� by Robert Jordan; Book Three of The Wheel of Time

++++++

Since I am a Barnes & Noble affiliate, any books you purchase through the link here gives me credit. So, if you feel so moved I would be appreciative.


Barnes& Noble.com

~~~~~~

6:00 p.m. - Sunday, May. 15, 2005
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Crow Cottage, Actually
Golf Widow's Ministry of Silly Walks
L-Empress

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com