Words of Mine

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Can I Have A New Day?.

�The greatest good you can do for another
is not just to share your riches but to reveal to him his own."
!! Benjamin Disraeli, 1804-1881 !!

))))))000000((((((

Although Saturday was a fairly good day with Michael taking me down to the cliffs via motorcycle, I did some drawing and we watched to the birds and seals. The sun was shining and it was very warm and the wedding party down the way was having a good time.

Actually, can I have a new body? Then came tonight and I surely wished I had a new body. Every part of me ached. My darling Michael rubbed my back, neck and shoulders and later in the evening he rubbed my feet. I feel a foot rubbing is almost better than a massage. The ibuprofen came out along with the other medications but nothing really seemed to helped.

mz. em

))))))000000((((((

Week 120

I say ... and you think ... ?
1. Heimlich:: Belch
2. Gesture:: Peace
3. Party:: Too much fun
4. Cuddle:: Oooh my MOMD (man of my dreams)
5. Room with a view:: See the ocean
6. Sebastian:: Should be a James Bond character
7. Ooooh:: Ooooh my MOMD again
8. Sigh:: See above
9. Two fish, three fish:: Dinnertime
10. Cake or death:: Marie Antoinette

))))))000000((((((


"Perhaps I am a bear, or some hibernating animal underneath, for the instinct to be half asleep all winter is so strong in me." -Anne Morrow Lindbergh

1) Do you live in a place where it snows often? Describe your typical winter and how often it snows/ices/sleets. It doesn�t snow at all where I live. Although, north of the grade, it has been known to get snow. My winter tends to be rain.

2) Have you ever been snow skiing? Where have you gone? Yes, Maine, Iowa, Colorado and California

3) What is your favorite part of winter? Is there a favorite part?

4) If you had the choice, would you move somewhere where there was a hard winter? No.

5) What is your favorite winter activity or sport? Downhill snow skiing.

))))))000000((((((

What I�m Reading:

�Chronicles of Narnia� by C. S. Lewis
�How to Keep a Sketchbook� by Michael Woods
�Valley of Bones� by Michael Gruber
�At a Journal Workshop� by Ira Progoff, Ph.D
�The Dragon Reborn� by Robert Jordan; Book Three of The Wheel of Time

++++++

Since I am a Barnes & Noble affiliate, any books you purchase through the link here gives me credit. So, if you feel so moved I would be appreciative.


Barnes& Noble.com

~~~~~~

4:24 p.m. - Sunday, May. 22, 2005
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Crow Cottage, Actually
Golf Widow's Ministry of Silly Walks
L-Empress

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com