Words of Mine

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Everyone�s Got Some Just More Than Others.

�You will do foolish things,
but do them with enthusiasm.�
!! Colette !!

))))))000000((((((

Being human we belch, have flatulence and not. Oh what a lovely bunch we are. Me, I get the flatulence and Michael has the belching. Both of us comment on the other and yet we still continue to do our humanly maintenance.

However, my sister when she was a kid she was one for snot. Wheweeeeeee. She never usually had a tissue and this occurrence generally happened when we were on the school bus. It was a small school bush and everyone knew when she blew her gob. I�m not sure how she felt but I felt greatly embarrassed but then younger siblings habitually mortify their older sisters. Luckily she grew out of that bodily function now if I can get mine under control with eating better.

And why is it boys always think it�s cool to belch or fart and do it often and giggle every time?

Yes, I have to say I�m envious I�m not a belcher but I try.

mz. em

))))))000000((((((


Week 121
I say ... and you think ... ?
1. Crowd:: Control
2. Hamburger:: McDonald
3. Choker:: Hiding vampire bites
4. Lights:: Runway
5. Tinsel:: Christmas tree
6. Testament:: Old
7. Best part of the day:: Morning
8. Election:: Headache
9. Clarinet:: Band
10. Dead Sea:: Salt Water

))))))000000((((((

What I�m Reading:

�Chronicles of Narnia� by C. S. Lewis
�How to Keep a Sketchbook� by Michael Woods
�Valley of Bones� by Michael Gruber
�At a Journal Workshop� by Ira Progoff, Ph.D
�The Dragon Reborn� by Robert Jordan; Book Three of The Wheel of Time

++++++

Since I am a Barnes & Noble affiliate, any books you purchase through the link here gives me credit. So, if you feel so moved I would be appreciative.


Barnes& Noble.com

~~~~~~

9:16 p.m. - Saturday, May. 28, 2005
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Crow Cottage, Actually
Golf Widow's Ministry of Silly Walks
L-Empress

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com