Words of Mine

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

What Can I Do in 15 Minutes?

"Start by doing what's necessary, then what's possible, and suddenly you are doing the impossible."
!! St. Francis of Assisi, 1181-1226,
Preacher, Founder of the Franciscan Order !!

))))))000000((((((

Write a letter
Vacuum the carpet
Make breakfast
Get dressed
Brush my teeth
Feed Spike
Put away clean clothes
Wash my face
Clean my bathroom
Brush my hair
150 crunches
Meditate
Eat an orange
Say a prayer
Wash the floor

Another Good Eye

I have another good eye by Mercy Street Carol caught the typo about the seven day when I mean eight days.Thank you for bringing that to my attention. What would I do with out wonderful readers and that means you to Michael.


Week 123
I say ... and you think ... ?
1. Wally:: Leave it to Beaver
2. Phantom:: of the Opera
3. Slippery:: Newly washed floor
4. Fungus:: Mushrooms
5. Slot: Money
6. Type:: Working
7. Discharge:: Yeah, I get to go home
8. "We need to talk�:: I�m in trouble now
9. On the spot:: Lights please
10. Liquid:: soap

))))))000000((((((




mz. em and Ruby A


))))))000000((((((

What I�m Reading As A Member of 100 Books of 2005:


Be sure to check out my list of books and magazines on this page: 2005 Books

This is what I�m reading now:

�Chronicles of Narnia� by C. S. Lewis
�How to Keep a Sketchbook� by Michael Woods
�Valley of Bones� by Michael Gruber
�At a Journal Workshop� by Ira Progoff, Ph.D
�The Dragon Reborn� by Robert Jordan; Book Three of The Wheel of Time

++++++

Since I am a Barnes & Noble affiliate, any books you purchase through the link here gives me credit. So, if you feel so moved I would be appreciative.


Barnes& Noble.com

~~~~~~

9:16 a.m. - Saturday, Jun. 11, 2005
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Crow Cottage, Actually
Golf Widow's Ministry of Silly Walks
L-Empress

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com