Words of Mine

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Today is A Putter Day

"The best and most beautiful things in the world
cannot be seen or even touched. They must be felt with the heart.
!! Helen Keller !!

))))))000000((((((

Unkymood seems to be off line, so mz. em�s mood is: Busy with other things

))))))000000((((((

Not much to write about today as I�m puttering around and working down my to do list.

))))))000000((((((

Unconscious Mutterings
Week 126
I say ... and you think ... ?
1. Statistics:: number
2. Grin:: smile
3. Saturn:: planet
4. Fulfilled:: satisfied
5. Life plan: goals
6. Cult:: Grateful Dead
7. Lily:: Calla
8. Stalemate:: Negotiations
9. Celebration:: birthday
10. Underwear:: oooh la la

))))))000000((((((

Today�s Gratitude

A new day
No bills
Time spent with Michael and Spike
Sunshine
Reading
Talking with my Al-Anon sponsor
Hot cup of tea
A few things done

))))))000000((((((

I sent that Man of Hers to get his golf on

))))))000000((((((




mz. em and Ruby A

))))))000000((((((

What I�m Reading As A Member of 100 Books of 2005:


Be sure to check out my list of books and magazines on this page: 2005 Books

This is what I�m reading now:

�Chronicles of Narnia� by C. S. Lewis
�How to Keep a Sketchbook� by Michael Woods
�Valley of Bones� by Michael Gruber
�At a Journal Workshop� by Ira Progoff, Ph.D

++++++

Since I am a Barnes & Noble affiliate, any books you purchase through the link here gives me credit. So, if you feel so moved I would be appreciative.


Barnes& Noble.com

~~~~~~

2:05 p.m. - Saturday, Jul. 02, 2005
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Crow Cottage, Actually
Golf Widow's Ministry of Silly Walks
L-Empress

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com