Words of Mine

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Memes to the Rescue

"A minute of success pays for years of failure.�
!! Robert Browning !!

))))))000000((((((

Week 127

I say ... and you think ... ?
1. Do-it-yourself:: Projects
2. Pickpocket:: City
3. Ballet:: Swans
4. Resum�:: Work
5. Phenom: Wonderful
6. Love/Hate:: Liver
7. Unusual:: An 18 y-o cat
8. Intense:: Blood donation
9. Interruption:: TV commercials
10. Not enough:: raspberries

$$$$$$

"Health food makes me sick." -Calvin Trillin

1) What is your favorite fast food restaurant? I don�t really have one but if I have to eat at one I would pick Taco Bell

2) How many times per week do you eat fast food? Zero

3) Describe your favorite fast food meal. Pizza

4) Do you always Super-Size your meal? Never

5) What is your least favorite fast food restaurant? Carl�s Jr.

$$$$$$

Today was a laid back and sunny day. I�ve been doing some right hand/left hand writing, meditation and cleaning. I got to spend a little with Michael before he left for the coal mine. So, it�s me and the Spiker kitty holding down the home front.

mz. em

))))))000000((((((

I sent that Man of Hers to get his golf on

))))))000000((((((




mz. em and Ruby A

))))))000000((((((

What I�m Reading As A Member of 100 Books of 2005:


Be sure to check out my list of books and magazines on this page: 2005 Books

This is what I�m reading now:

�Chronicles of Narnia� by C. S. Lewis
�How to Keep a Sketchbook� by Michael Woods
�Valley of Bones� by Michael Gruber
�At a Journal Workshop� by Ira Progoff, Ph.D

++++++

Since I am a Barnes & Noble affiliate, any books you purchase through the link here gives me credit. So, if you feel so moved I would be appreciative.


Barnes& Noble.com

~~~~~~

6:32 p.m. - Sunday, Jul. 10, 2005
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Crow Cottage, Actually
Golf Widow's Ministry of Silly Walks
L-Empress

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com