Words of Mine

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Heads or Tails

Rain yesterday and sunshine today. I don't know if it will last though. If it does I will try to get out and go for a short walk. The doctor says if I can get out a bit it will help with the depression. I can't say that it has helped so far but I give it a try.

I hope everyone has a good day and weekend.

mz. em

Quote of the Day

You had better live your best and act your best and think your best today: for today is the sure preparation for tomorrow and all the other tomorrows that follow.
--Harriet Martineau

12:48 p.m. - Friday, Feb. 23, 2007
5 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Crow Cottage, Actually
Golf Widow's Ministry of Silly Walks
L-Empress

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com