Words of Mine

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Which Star Trek Character Are You?

I found this quiz from Grousin' in the Sage and thought I would give it a try. It fits me to a T.

Your results:
You are Uhura

































Uhura
80%
An Expendable Character (Redshirt)
80%
Jean-Luc Picard
70%
Deanna Troi
70%
Chekov
70%
Geordi LaForge
65%
Will Riker
50%
Worf
40%
Mr. Scott
35%
James T. Kirk (Captain)
25%
Spock
22%
Beverly Crusher
20%
Leonard McCoy (Bones)
15%
Data
4%
Mr. Sulu
0%
You are a good communicator with a
pleasant soft-spoken voice.
Also a talented singer.


Click here to take the "Which Star Trek character am I?" quiz...



The day is still early and not sure exactly what we're going to do. Michael had to work late last night. So haz mat day may have to wait until another weekend.

mz. em



Quote of the Day

Put your heart, mind, intellect, and soul even to your smallest acts. This is the secret of success.
-- Sri Swami Sivananda

12:03 p.m. - Saturday, Mar. 03, 2007
1 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Crow Cottage, Actually
Golf Widow's Ministry of Silly Walks
L-Empress

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com