Words of Mine

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Rainy and Windy Day

Besides trying to be the housekeeping queen this week, I've also tried to do some physical activity. So far I've walked today between the storms; yesterday I did upper body yoga and the day before a light routine of weight lifting.

Now I can say that I�m worn out and having a hard time getting anything done. At least the kitchen is cleaned up and Michael has clean socks.

mz. em


Quote of the Day

"Promise only what you can deliver. Then deliver more than you promise."
� Anonymous



Currently Reading: "Hawai�i One Summer" by Maxine Hong Kingston

"A Woman�s Spirit" by Karen Casey

Currently Watching: "Law & Order: Criminal Intent"

8:33 p.m. - Wednesday, Apr. 11, 2007
1 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Crow Cottage, Actually
Golf Widow's Ministry of Silly Walks
L-Empress

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com