Words of Mine

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Happiness

Well, I am happy today. I don't have much else to say other than the weekend is upon us and that makes me happy.

Michael is happy because today is the end of his work week.

So both of us will be happy and that is a good thing.

Okay, I am even boring myself tonight. I will close now and leave you to:



Friday's Feast a buffet for your brain

Appetizer
Name a funny habit you have.
I can't think of any funny habits. Hmm, well it could be. . . nah, it's a habit but not funny. The only thing I can think of as a habit but it's not funny is I need to clean up my kitchen before I cook. I guess the funny thing would be is that I rarely cook.

Soup
If you could instantly know how to play a musical instrument, which one would you pick?
It would either be a guitar or harmonica or maybe a piano. Oh, oh, a dulcimer.

Salad
How long is your hair?
Well below my waist.

Main Course
When was the last time you forgave someone, and who was it?
No one has done anything that I would have to forgive them for.

Dessert
What is your favorite kitchen appliance?
My microwave.

mz. em


Quote of the Day

Happiness often sneaks in through a door you didn't know you left open.
-- John Barrymore



Currently Reading: "A Ghost in the Closet is There an Alcoholic Hiding?" by Michele Dale Mitchel

"Lasher" by Anne Rice


"A Woman's Spirit" by Karen Casey

Currently Watching: All My Children

10:03 p.m. - Friday, Jun. 22, 2007
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Crow Cottage, Actually
Golf Widow's Ministry of Silly Walks
L-Empress

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com