Words of Mine

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A Lazy Day

Another day of arising late in the morning; yuppers, it was after 10 a.m. Although it was well worth it since Michael and I watched "Ghost Rider" twice last night and this put me to bed after 3 a.m. this morning. Michael on the other hand who is normally awake at this time stayed up awhile longer and he was up about an hour after me.

This morning I feel like doing nothing more than to sit in my chair and read. So I did, and thus, this lazy day began. No work done this day other than to watch television, finish reading yesterday's paper, napping, and eating all the yummy fruit Michael purchased.

So, I hope everyone else has a wonderful Sunday.


mz. em


Quote of the Day

There is nothing permanent except change.
-- Heraclitus


Currently Reading: "A Ghost in the Closet is There an Alcoholic Hiding?" by Michele Dale Mitchel

"Lasher" by Anne Rice


"A Woman's Spirit" by Karen Casey

Currently Watching: Volcano

7:59 p.m. - Sunday, Jun. 24, 2007
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Crow Cottage, Actually
Golf Widow's Ministry of Silly Walks
L-Empress

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com