Words of Mine

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Friday Five

Friday
Waxing moon in Scorpio
11th day of lunar cycle
Happy Summer Solstice

"When a man takes one step toward God, God takes more steps toward that man than there are sands in the worlds of time."
-- The Work of the Chariot

Friday Five

1. Do I live in a house, an apartment or a condo?

A: I live in a three-bedroom, two-bath house. This means a bedroom for us; a room for Michael and one for me!!

2. Do I rent or own?

A: Rent but would like to own a house.

3. Does anyone else live with me. The MOMD* (Michael) of course and Spike, the biker cat.

4. How many times have I moved in my life?

A: Let's see:

Bell Hill, Maine - 2x
Bolsters Mills, Maine - 1x
Port Richey, Florida - 2x
South Paris, Maine - 3x
Otisfield, Maine - 1x
Tucson, Arizona - 1x
San Luis Obispo, California - 1x
Los Osos, California - 3x
Norway, Maine - 2x
Tonganoxie, Kansas - 2x
Kansas City, Missouri - 3x
Overland Park, Kansas - 3x
Kansas City, Kansas - 1x
Olathe, Kansas - 1x
Shell Beach, California - 1x
Pismo Beach, California - 3x
Grover Beach, California - 1x
Grand total: 31

5. What are my plans for the weekend?

A: Hopefully, sleeping in, cleaning the house, unpacking some boxes (we've been in the house for a year and haven't unpacked them all), watching movies.

Check out: FridayFive.org

*Man of my Dreams!

7:15 p.m. - 2002-06-21
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Crow Cottage, Actually
Golf Widow's Ministry of Silly Walks
L-Empress

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com