Words of Mine

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Monday's Adventure

Monday
Waning Moon in Gemini > Cancer - 5:02 a.m.
26th day of lunar cycle

"Inside you there's an artist you don't know about . . . say yes quickly, if you know, if you've known it from before the beginning of the universe."
-- Jalai ud-Din Rumi

Monday's Adventure

Safely, I can say the best adventure is there is none.

Michael and I went to our respective places of employment. Time has passed by and nothing has exploded. My music has come from CD's and the radio. The left over pizza was eaten cold (I like my pizza this way).

Tonight will be a catch up night of getting to some of the things not done this weekend.

There are days when I'm glad there are no adventures.

4:12 p.m. - 2002-08-05
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Crow Cottage, Actually
Golf Widow's Ministry of Silly Walks
L-Empress

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com