Words of Mine

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A Day of Rest

Responsibility does not only lie with the leaders of our countries or with those who have been appointed or elected to do a particular job. It lies with each of us individually. Peace, for example, starts within each one of us.

-- His Holiness the Dalai Lama

A Day of Rest

I thought I might get a few things done today but instead I took it easy. This is the way my evening is going as well.

Spike is glaring at the laptop monitor as I type this. He�s ready to have my full attention. Have a good evening everyone.

mz. em

8:29 p.m. - Saturday, Oct. 04, 2003
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Crow Cottage, Actually
Golf Widow's Ministry of Silly Walks
L-Empress

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com