Words of Mine

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sunday Sunshine


Quote of the Day
One comes, finally,
to believe whatever one repeats to one's self,
whether the statement is true or false.
--Napoleon Hill

Not much to say this day except to appreciate the sunshine and leave you with this quote I found this morning in my morning meditations:

Rest is not idleness,
And to lie sometimes on the grass
Under trees on a summer�s day,
Listening to the murmur of the water, or
Watching the clouds float across the
Sky, is by no means a waste of time.

-- Sir John Lubbock

)))))))0((((((


mz. em

))))))0((((((



10:24 a.m. - Sunday, Jan. 07, 2007
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Crow Cottage, Actually
Golf Widow's Ministry of Silly Walks
L-Empress

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com