Words of Mine

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It's A Day For Sneezing

Today was a windy and sunshiny day. Today was also the day I chose to go for a walk around my neighborhood. It was fun to see the different houses and who had work done on them and those that had landscaped their yards.

Today's walk was easier than the last one I did. I didn't have the anxiety that I had felt previously and the walk up the hill was easier. Although I did return a little red faced, it wasn't like the last time wherein my whole face and ears were red.

What I didn't realize that with the wind I would begin sneezing. The sneezing didn't really start until an hour later. I was at my desk doing some reading and the sneezes began and haven't stopped and it is now after 10 p.m. I haven't sneezed this much in a long time and I don't like it.

Allergies are a pain in the nose.

mz. em


Quote of the Day

When you get to the end of your rope, tie a knot and hang on.
-- Franklin Delano Roosevelt


Currently Reading: "A Ghost in the Closet is There an Alcoholic Hiding?" by Michele Dale Mitchel

"Lasher" by Anne Rice


"A Woman's Spirit" by Karen Casey

Currently watching: Ice Road Truckers

Listening to: The Very Best of Dwight Yoakam

10:24 p.m. - Monday, Jun. 25, 2007
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Crow Cottage, Actually
Golf Widow's Ministry of Silly Walks
L-Empress

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com