Words of Mine

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Another Month Has Come To A Conclusion

Writing is a way to legitimize day-dreaming because that's what you really get to do. You get to just dream up this world and live in it, like living inside a book.

-- Christina Schwarz, The Writer - March 2003

Another Month Has Come To A Conclusion

I can�t believe another month is at an end. Where does time go?

School is back in session

Fall has begun

Ruby is running

I finally said no to being held hostage by the transit authority

The doc has said I can go back to doing all the stuff I do

I�ve become a member of the Phenomenal Women of the Web

Had a birthday

May the next month be wonderful for you all.

Mz. em

9:43 p.m. - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2003
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Crow Cottage, Actually
Golf Widow's Ministry of Silly Walks
L-Empress

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com