Words of Mine

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

What Shall I Do Today?

A life without discipline is a life without joy.

- Muriel B.

What Shall I Do Today?

Weekends tend to stress me. Why? Unstructured time. As much as I hate the word discipline, one needs to have some discipline to get some things done and to make sure you have some fun too.

Today, Michael and I finished up on Ruby and have her back together. She started right up. Yea! Being late in the afternoon and I had not been feeling well all day, Michael took her for a test ride and everything worked fine.

So, I shall be back on the road soon. Get your motor runnin� . . . .

Mz. em

6:49 p.m. - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2003
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Crow Cottage, Actually
Golf Widow's Ministry of Silly Walks
L-Empress

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com