Words of Mine

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Seeking

�If you want to be found, stand where the seeker seeks."
!! Sidney Lanier !!

))))))000000((((((

And found, twenty-four hours of sunshine. Yea! It was chilly out but oh the sunshine. It felt good to take my morning walk. There is still plenty of standing water in the low lying areas.

I�ve been going around in circles this week. Weather could be a factor but still. It�s hard to get going and then I�m either irritable or depressed.

My writing is taking a toll as I nothing is coming up to write. Most of my stuff in my hard copy journal is one line sentences. Just stating the fact, just the facts, ma�am.

Tonight, I went and printed out one of my to do lists. Sometimes, I handle things better when I have a list to go by; sort of like having a map to lead me onward. Like in program, it suggests having a plan, I don�t necessarily have to follow it to the letter but when I begin to feel overwhelmed, I can resort to the plan.

mz. em

))))))000000((((((

Wednesday Whatevers

1. Is it fun answering these random questions? Generally, except for when the questions are really hard.

2. What would you do if Wednesday Whatevers closed? Feel sad.

3. Do windows serve any other purpose than letting in light? Keeping the weather out.

))))))000000((((((

What I�m Reading:

�Chronicles of Narnia� by C. S. Lewis
�The Great Hunt� Wheel of Time Series #2 by Robert Jordan
�Biography� Winter 2005
�How to Keep a Sketchbook� by Michael Woods

++++++

Since I am a Barnes & Noble affiliate, any books you purchase through the link here gives me credit. So, if you feel so moved I would be appreciative.


Barnes& Noble.com

~~~~~~

8:30 p.m. - Wednesday, Feb. 23, 2005
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Crow Cottage, Actually
Golf Widow's Ministry of Silly Walks
L-Empress

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com