Words of Mine

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Procrastination

"If you procrastinate when faced
with a big problem, break the problem
into parts, and handle one part at a time.�
!! Robert Collier, American Author !!

))))))000000((((((

I love procrastination. I�m happiest just sitting in my chair reading a book, surfing the Net or watching TV. I never feel guilty about it. When I get the urge to be busy than I am. I get my list out and work along what�s on it until I feel I�ve done enough and it�s back to the chair.

Just gotta love procrastination.

mz. em

))))))000000((((((


"Only dull people are brilliant at breakfast." -Oscar Wilde

1) Do you eat breakfast on a regular basis and why or why not? Yes, I eat breakfast regularly. It�s the most important meal of the day.

2) What is your typical everyday breakfast? Oatmeal with raisins.

3) How do you eat your eggs? Once in awhile when I crave them.

4) What is your favorite restaurant to eat breakfast out at? I would have to say my kitchen.

5) Describe your perfect breakfast in detail. French toast with butter and maple syrup with orange juice and a glass of milk.

))))))000000((((((

What I�m Reading:

�Chronicles of Narnia� by C. S. Lewis
�How to Keep a Sketchbook� by Michael Woods
�Valley of Bones� by Michael Gruber
�At a Journal Workshop� by Ira Progoff, Ph.D
�The Dragon Reborn� by Robert Jordan; Book Three of The Wheel of Time

++++++

Since I am a Barnes & Noble affiliate, any books you purchase through the link here gives me credit. So, if you feel so moved I would be appreciative.


Barnes& Noble.com

~~~~~~

5:58 p.m. - Sunday, Apr. 17, 2005
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Crow Cottage, Actually
Golf Widow's Ministry of Silly Walks
L-Empress

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com