Words of Mine

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Swallowing Toads

�If you have to swallow a toad,
don�t stare at it too long.�
!! ConnieHilliard !!

))))))000000((((((

What can I tell you about swallowing toads? I�ve never done it but I�ve held plenty and I�ve kissed a few looking for that prince. Lucky I found my prince but then I do like toads as I do like frogs.

I never did swallow goldfish either when I was a kid. I guess I never was that hunger nor wanted to fit it that much.

mz. em

))))))000000((((((

The Thursday Threesome on the Back Porch

::Comment and Trackback Spam::

Onesome- Comment: Are there any blogs you regularly read and comment on? Is it just to say "hi, how are you?" or is there one site that just makes you have to join in the conversation? Yes, I do have a few I converse with regularly and some with just a hi, I like your site.

Twosome- and Trackback: Does anyone actually ever really use this function of their blog? I use the comments section but I don�t know what the trackback function does.

Threesome- Spam: We all hate it! Anyone have any clever ways of dealing with it? Share it with us, please. Delete key.

))))))000000((((((

What I�m Reading:

�Chronicles of Narnia� by C. S. Lewis
�How to Keep a Sketchbook� by Michael Woods
�Valley of Bones� by Michael Gruber
�At a Journal Workshop� by Ira Progoff, Ph.D
�The Dragon Reborn� by Robert Jordan; Book Three of The Wheel of Time

++++++

Since I am a Barnes & Noble affiliate, any books you purchase through the link here gives me credit. So, if you feel so moved I would be appreciative.


Barnes& Noble.com

~~~~~~

4:52 p.m. - Thursday, May. 26, 2005
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Crow Cottage, Actually
Golf Widow's Ministry of Silly Walks
L-Empress

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com