Words of Mine

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Good Eye

�The great law of culture:
Let each become all that he was
Created capable of being.�
!! Carlyle,(1795-1881,
Scottish philosopher, author)

!!

))))))000000((((((

Let�s have hand for Good Eye SJ, She found an error in yesterday�s entry where I mention seven but my title was �Eight Days In.� So the error has been corrected and all is well with the world.

I�m surprised by this because Michael always catches my �ooops.� This tells me that SJ was at her computer waiting for my entry. So thanks SJ.

Let Me See Your Eyes
Yes, it was that time of year for my annual check up on the eyes. I was glad about this as I have been having trouble reading. Doesn�t do much good to read it the words are blurry. Good news, my eyes are find and what they are going through is the medication I�m taking. Another good thing is that the shape of my glasses and he said he could tell I was taking care of them. Plus the prescription doesn�t need changing either. Wink, wink, so how about another new frame. No thank you very much.

))))))000000((((((




mz. em and Ruby A


))))))000000((((((

What I�m Reading As A Member of 100 Books of 2005:


Be sure to check out my list of books and magazines on this page: 2005 Books

This is what I�m reading now:

�Chronicles of Narnia� by C. S. Lewis
�How to Keep a Sketchbook� by Michael Woods
�Valley of Bones� by Michael Gruber
�At a Journal Workshop� by Ira Progoff, Ph.D
�The Dragon Reborn� by Robert Jordan; Book Three of The Wheel of Time

++++++

Since I am a Barnes & Noble affiliate, any books you purchase through the link here gives me credit. So, if you feel so moved I would be appreciative.


Barnes& Noble.com

~~~~~~

4:51 p.m. - Thursday, Jun. 9, 2005
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Crow Cottage, Actually
Golf Widow's Ministry of Silly Walks
L-Empress

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com