Words of Mine

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sunday Brunch

"Great men are they who see the spiritual is stronger
than any material force, that thoughts rule the world.
!! Ralph Waldo Emerson !!

))))))000000((((((


"Computer games don't affect kids, I mean if Pac Man affected us as
kids, we'd all be running around in darkened rooms, munching pills and
listening to repetitive music." -Marcus Brigstocke

1) What is your favorite board game? Dominoes

2) What type of games are your favorite? (ie, board, card, participatory, dice, word games) Solitare

3) How many games do you own, and if possible, list them. Cards for solitare.

4) Do you enjoy computer or video games? Which one is your favorite? Neither.

5) Describe a great childhood memory of an outside game. Hide and seek.


))))))000000((((((




mz. em and Ruby A


))))))000000((((((

What I�m Reading As A Member of 100 Books of 2005:


Be sure to check out my list of books and magazines on this page: 2005 Books

This is what I�m reading now:

�Chronicles of Narnia� by C. S. Lewis
�How to Keep a Sketchbook� by Michael Woods
�Valley of Bones� by Michael Gruber
�At a Journal Workshop� by Ira Progoff, Ph.D
�The Dragon Reborn� by Robert Jordan; Book Three of The Wheel of Time

++++++

Since I am a Barnes & Noble affiliate, any books you purchase through the link here gives me credit. So, if you feel so moved I would be appreciative.


Barnes& Noble.com

~~~~~~

4:37 p.m. - Sunday, Jun. 12, 2005
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Crow Cottage, Actually
Golf Widow's Ministry of Silly Walks
L-Empress

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com