Words of Mine

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Exercise On

"Let there be nothing within thee
that is not very beautiful and very gentle,
and there will be nothing without thee that
is not beautiful and softened by the spell of thy presence."
!! James Allen
1864-1912, Author of "As a Man Thinketh" !!

))))))000000((((((

My goal this month is to use my treadmill every day. Do 150 crunches, lift weights and do yoga. Easier said than done when life steps in, so far I�ve been doing pretty good but each day is a new adventure.

Why kind of exercising do my readers do? Gym, bicycling or other?

))))))000000((((((

Wednesday Whatever

1. What games are like real life? Are any of them?

2. What is the best way to document history? Pay our writers well.

3. How many internet usernames do you have? Two.

))))))000000((((((

I sent that Man of Hers to get his golf on

))))))000000((((((




mz. em and Ruby A

))))))000000((((((

What I�m Reading As A Member of 100 Books of 2005:


Be sure to check out my list of books and magazines on this page: 2005 Books

This is what I�m reading now:

�Chronicles of Narnia� by C. S. Lewis
�How to Keep a Sketchbook� by Michael Woods
�Valley of Bones� by Michael Gruber
�At a Journal Workshop� by Ira Progoff, Ph.D

++++++

Since I am a Barnes & Noble affiliate, any books you purchase through the link here gives me credit. So, if you feel so moved I would be appreciative.


Barnes& Noble.com

~~~~~~

8:32 p.m. - Wednesday, Jul. 06, 2005
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Crow Cottage, Actually
Golf Widow's Ministry of Silly Walks
L-Empress

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com