Words of Mine

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Exercise Redux

"A minute of success pays for years of failure.�
!! Robert Browning !!

))))))000000((((((

Well, my exercise is on again, off again but just the same. The treadmill is about the only consistent thing I do.

I had only one response to my question as to what do you do for exercise and SJ in PA replied:

Bicycling, walking, swimming in pool water, stretching & using weights when i remember.

Atta girl SJ, just keep remembering.

$$$$$$

On the reading front, I�m working on �The Chronicles of Narnia.� I�m up to the Prince Caspian section. I�m not picking up another book until I finish this one. This is hard to do since I now have book number four of Robert Jordan�s �The Wheel of Time� series. But no, I�m sticking with The Chronicles and finishing it.

mz. em

))))))000000((((((

I sent that Man of Hers to get his golf on

))))))000000((((((




mz. em and Ruby A

))))))000000((((((

What I�m Reading As A Member of 100 Books of 2005:


Be sure to check out my list of books and magazines on this page: 2005 Books

This is what I�m reading now:

�Chronicles of Narnia� by C. S. Lewis
�How to Keep a Sketchbook� by Michael Woods
�Valley of Bones� by Michael Gruber
�At a Journal Workshop� by Ira Progoff, Ph.D

++++++

Since I am a Barnes & Noble affiliate, any books you purchase through the link here gives me credit. So, if you feel so moved I would be appreciative.


Barnes& Noble.com

~~~~~~

4:52 p.m. - Saturday, Jul. 09, 2005
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Crow Cottage, Actually
Golf Widow's Ministry of Silly Walks
L-Empress

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com