Words of Mine

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lazy Sunday



After a heavy night of movie watching, it felt very good to sleep until I wanted to wake up. Actually, it's a great day to let it unfold as it will. For me it's been reading from both my books. I'm listening to my Pandora (see below) stations and yakking with Michael. The Mighty Max makes an appearance or two but I find him napping here and there. Right now he's in the hallway spread out in a comfortable position.

I believe we are going to watch the last of the "Jurassic" movies tonight and then onto other things. I hope everyone is having a good day.

mz. em

))))))))))))))))0(((((((((((((((

Quote of the Day

Whatever men attempt, they seem driven to overdo.
--Bernard Baruch

++++++

Blessings Today:

Michael and Max
Sleeping in
Watching all the "Jurassic Park" movies
Playing with Max
Medications are working

++++++

Currently Reading: "Lord of Chaos - Book Six of The Wheel of Time" series by Robert Jordan

++++++

Last night's movie: It was a "Jurassic Park? evening wherein we watched the first two movies.

++++++

Currently listening to: Pandora.

((((((000000))))))

When I'm not listening to a CD or the radio, I listen to Pandora.com. You can create your own music stations and rate the songs you hear. I've enjoyed a lot because I have a good selection and get to hear the moldy oldies.

++++++


4:05 p.m. - Sunday, Aug. 27, 2006
2 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Crow Cottage, Actually
Golf Widow's Ministry of Silly Walks
L-Empress

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com