Words of Mine

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Last But Not Least

Some things have to be believed to be seen.

-=- Ralph Hodgson

Last But Not Least

Brought to you by Sunday Brunch

1. Who is the last person to make you laugh? Michael

2. Who is the last person to make you angry or upset? Myself

3. When is the last time you took a leisurely ride or walk? Monday, June 21

4. When is the last time you took a vacation? This past week, June 21 through June 25, 2004

5. What is the last thing you do before turning in for the night? Write in my journal or read

))))))000000((((((

Last Day of Vacation

I even hate to think about it. I can�t believe the week has come and gone. I would say the one thing I�ve become proficient at is zen and the art of napping, taught to me by my fur child, Spike.

~~~~~~

mz. em

8:23 p.m. - Sunday, Jun. 27, 2004
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Crow Cottage, Actually
Golf Widow's Ministry of Silly Walks
L-Empress

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com