Words of Mine

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Good Things in Life

4th day of lunar cycle

You can�t sit around thinking. You have to sit around writing.�

-- David Long

The Good Things in Life

One of them being that my reiki table arrived today. Man, I just ordered it this weekend. Modern technology is wonderful. The next phase of my plan is to get my room ready for business!

The other good thing was getting together with writing friends and critiquing our work and talking about writing. I�m not even sure we really noticed what we had for dinner we were in the heat of discussion of this and that.

What a good hump day!

10:04 p.m. - Wednesday, Feb. 05, 2003
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Crow Cottage, Actually
Golf Widow's Ministry of Silly Walks
L-Empress

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com