Words of Mine

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My List of One

"You can end half your troubles immediately by no longer permitting people to tell you what you want."
!! Vernon Howard, 1918-1992,
Author and Speaker !!

))))))000000((((((

My Favorite Food of Easter:

Peeps.

mz. em

))))))000000((((((


Your Kitchen

"If you can't stand the heat, get out of the kitchen." -Harry Vaughan

1) What is your favorite kitchen appliance? Microwave.

2) What kind of cookware do you have? An assortment of every thing.

3) What color are your countertops and cabinets? Beige tile.

4) Name one kitchen appliance or gadget that you wish you had. An espresso maker for two.

5) Describe your dream kitchen. One with me not in it.

))))))000000((((((

What I�m Reading:

�Chronicles of Narnia� by C. S. Lewis
�The Great Hunt� Wheel of Time Series #2 by Robert Jordan
�How to Keep a Sketchbook� by Michael Woods

++++++

Since I am a Barnes & Noble affiliate, any books you purchase through the link here gives me credit. So, if you feel so moved I would be appreciative.


Barnes& Noble.com

~~~~~~

7:36 p.m. - Monday, Mar. 07, 2005
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Crow Cottage, Actually
Golf Widow's Ministry of Silly Walks
L-Empress

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com