Words of Mine

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ugh, It�s Monday


"Look up, laugh loud, talk big,
keep the color in your cheek and the fire in your eye,
adorn your person, maintain your health,
your beauty and your animal spirits."
!! William Hazlitt,
1778-1830, Essayist !!

))))))000000((((((

It�s Monday and I�m not ready.
So, what�s new?
I�m never ready to begin the routine again.
Only, routine is what helps me to feel on track.
It�s open time that creates an abstract and abstracts drive me crazy.
Groan and whine; groan and whine.
At least I go see the psych doc tomorrow to check out what is going on with me.

mz. em

<<<<<<>>>>>>

1. I wish I had more __________. Free space
2. I usually think about changing my blog layout when _________. I�ve seen another�s layout
3. If more people would be _________, the world would be a better place. Cheerier
4. I really should __________ more often. Sing
5. The weather we're having right now is ________. Wonderful
6. When it's time to plant a garden, I'd like to plant ________. Pansies
7. When I'm running late, I sometimes forget to _________. Speed up
8. When I can't think of anything to blog about, I usually _________. Do a meme

<<<<<<>>>>>>

What I�m Reading:

�Chronicles of Narnia� by C. S. Lewis
�The Great Hunt� Wheel of Time Series #2 by Robert Jordan
�How to Keep a Sketchbook� by Michael Woods

++++++

Since I am a Barnes & Noble affiliate, any books you purchase through the link here gives me credit. So, if you feel so moved I would be appreciative.


Barnes& Noble.com

~~~~~~

9:15 p.m. - Monday, Mar. 14, 2005
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Crow Cottage, Actually
Golf Widow's Ministry of Silly Walks
L-Empress

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com