Words of Mine

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Blessings Today

�Health, happiness and success depend
upon the fighting spirit of each person.
The big thing is not what happens to us in life �
but what we do about what happens to us.
!! George Allen, (American Football Coach) !!

))))))000000((((((

1. Spike�s glad to see me and that I prepare his breakfast
2. Time for meditation � no Spike today
3. Listening to music
4. Have the energy to put on make up
5. Sunshine
6. Taking a walk
7. Meet another artist
8. Meet with my doctor
9. I a nice cool breeze
10. Found a piece of fluoride in the shape of a heart and I thought the piece I had was watermelon citrine
11. Oriental lunch with Michael
12. A new clock
13. Willingness not to worry about the state disability money not here yet
14. Made corrections to the site but more need to be made.
15. Michael made us juice

mz. em

))))))000000((((((

The following all begin with 'In your lifetime, have you....'

1. ...ridden on a rollercoaster? Yes, several.

2. ...performed (in any area of the arts) onstage? Not on your life.

3. ...planted a garden? I�ve tried.

4. ...ever had to reformat your hard drive due to a virus/spyware? Knock on wood no.

5. ...written a book? A poem? A song? I�ve written a children�s short story and poems.

6. ...sang karaoke? Never and someone kill me if I even attempt.

7. ...been interviewed by a local tv station/newspaper? I�ve been interviewed on a radio program, three actually.

8. ...witnessed a tornado/earthquake/hurricane first-hand? Yes to all three.

9. ...participated in a photo scavenger No.

))))))000000((((((

What I�m Reading:

�Chronicles of Narnia� by C. S. Lewis
�How to Keep a Sketchbook� by Michael Woods
�Valley of Bones� by Michael Gruber
�At a Journal Workshop� by Ira Progoff, Ph.D
�The Dragon Reborn� by Robert Jordan; Book Three of The Wheel of Time

++++++

Since I am a Barnes & Noble affiliate, any books you purchase through the link here gives me credit. So, if you feel so moved I would be appreciative.


Barnes& Noble.com

~~~~~~

5:38 p.m. - Monday, May. 23, 2005
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Crow Cottage, Actually
Golf Widow's Ministry of Silly Walks
L-Empress

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com