Words of Mine

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sunday Dreams

�You know, you don�t always have
choice of what you�re going to write.
You�re not a cow that can give cream
With one udder and milk with another.�
!! Bruce Duffy !!

))))))000000((((((

On a sunny Sunday,
Napping in mind,
An umbrella in hand,
Yellow daffodils and red apples
Keep me from my nap.

mz. em

))))))000000((((((


"The murals in restaurants are on par with the food in museums." -Peter
DeVries

1) Do you enjoy eating out and why? I enjoy eating out most times especially if the food is good and why: I don�t cook.

2) Where is your favorite restaurant? Down on the Embarcadero watching the sun set.

3) What are your standards for tipping? Usually 20 percent.

4) Do you have one entree, appetizer or dessert that you specifically go out to get at a restaurant from time to time? Yes, I tend to eat the food I like though every now and then I�ll try something new.

5) Describe a horrific experience that you had while dining out. Being served spoiled raw oysters.

))))))000000((((((

What I�m Reading:

�Chronicles of Narnia� by C. S. Lewis
�How to Keep a Sketchbook� by Michael Woods
�Valley of Bones� by Michael Gruber
�At a Journal Workshop� by Ira Progoff, Ph.D
�The Dragon Reborn� by Robert Jordan; Book Three of The Wheel of Time

++++++

Since I am a Barnes & Noble affiliate, any books you purchase through the link here gives me credit. So, if you feel so moved I would be appreciative.


Barnes& Noble.com

~~~~~~

11:25 a.m. - Sunday, May. 29, 2005
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Crow Cottage, Actually
Golf Widow's Ministry of Silly Walks
L-Empress

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com