Words of Mine

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Government Soverment

"All the arts we practice are apprenticeship.
The big art is our life.
!! M. C. Richards !!

))))))000000((((((

Dealing with governmental entities can drive one crazy or crazier if the case may be. Michael and I were working on line for stuff for me. A series of questions asked was about my first husband. Shoot we were married some time in October of 1972 and divorced sometime in February, 1975 and did I know his birthday. Shoot, that stuff was 30 years and how am I too remember that stuff? Then I was asked all the same questions about my second husband which I remembered even less. What has this all to do with what is going on today and that stuff was 20 to 30 years ago. Gaaaakkkk!

mz. em

))))))000000((((((

I sent that Man of Hers to get his golf on

))))))000000((((((




mz. em and Ruby A

))))))000000((((((

What I�m Reading As A Member of 100 Books of 2005:


Be sure to check out my list of books and magazines on this page: 2005 Books

This is what I�m reading now:

�Chronicles of Narnia� by C. S. Lewis
�How to Keep a Sketchbook� by Michael Woods
�Valley of Bones� by Michael Gruber
�At a Journal Workshop� by Ira Progoff, Ph.D

++++++

Since I am a Barnes & Noble affiliate, any books you purchase through the link here gives me credit. So, if you feel so moved I would be appreciative.


Barnes& Noble.com

~~~~~~

7:43 p.m. - Wednesday, Jul. 13, 2005
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Crow Cottage, Actually
Golf Widow's Ministry of Silly Walks
L-Empress

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com