Words of Mine

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Friday Five

Every artist dips his brush in his own soul, and paints his own nature into his pictures.

-- Henry Ward Beecher

Friday Five

1. What vehicle do you drive? I don�t. I was driving a Nissan Sentra named Luna until some lunatic not paying attention to traffic ran into the back of me at 45 mph and totaled my car. I was stopped due to bicyclists while waiting to make a right-hand turn into my work. Meanwhile I had idiot drivers and bicyclists.

2. How long have you had it? I had Luna for six years before her demise.

3. What is the coolest feature on your vehicle? She had a manual transmission.

4. What is the most annoying thing about your vehicle? No, night mirror.

5. If money were no object, what vehicle would you be driving right now? I would want to drive a PT Cruiser, a VW Beetle or a Mazda Miata. Don�t ask me to choose because I don�t think I could at this juncture.

))))))OOOOOO((((((

The week is over. I�m tired and mildly cranky. Thus endth this entry.

mz. em

7:38 p.m. - Friday, Oct. 03, 2003
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Crow Cottage, Actually
Golf Widow's Ministry of Silly Walks
L-Empress

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com