Words of Mine

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mummy, It's Time to Get Up

Rain last night but sunshine this morning; then the fur child is crawling over me to let me know that he wants me to get up. Mainly because there was thumping and bumping outside. Looking out the window, we looked out and yea, the frig is gone.

The garage door people came out yesterday and okayed our clean up and will be here tomorrow to put in the new door only without windows. We're not particularly glad about not having windows in the door because of light but the landlord is paying for it and that's what we get.

mz. em



Quote of the Day

Whoever said, It's not whether you win or lose that counts,' probably lost.
Martina Navratilova

11:10 a.m. - Wednesday, Feb. 28, 2007
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Crow Cottage, Actually
Golf Widow's Ministry of Silly Walks
L-Empress

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com